Your Compliance Edge

HR News Alerts

Colorado's Minimum Wage to Rise to $10.20 in 2018

Posted on December 05 2017 10:33 PM

Tipped Employee Minimum Wage to Rise to $7.18

Effective January 1, 2018, the minimum wage in Colorado will rise to $10.20 per hour for non-tipped employees and to $7.18 per hour for tipped employees, plus tips. Click here for more information.

To review other laws specific to Colorado, visit the State Laws section, click on Colorado, and choose your topic of interest from the left-hand navigation menu.