Your Compliance Edge


Federal law prohibits discrimination throughout the employee life cycle—including hiring, promotions, pay, benefits, terms and conditions of employment, and termination—based on an employee’s age, sex, disability, race, color, national origin, religion, military service, or genetic information. In furtherance of these prohibitions, many large employers are required to provide employment data to the federal government categorized by race, ethnicity, sex, and job category. Learn more by clicking the links below.

In This Section

  • Age Discrimination
  • Sex Discrimination
  • Disability Discrimination
  • Race & Color Discrimination
  • National Origin Discrimination
  • Religious Discrimination
  • Military Service Discrimination
  • Genetic Information Discrimination
  • EEO-1 Reporting Requirement

Note: You are currently not logged in and are not viewing the complete content.

Click here to Log In