Your Compliance Edge


Federal law prohibits discrimination throughout the employee life cycle—including hiring, promotions, pay, benefits, terms and conditions of employment, and termination—based on an employee’s age, sex, disability, race, color, national origin, religion, military service, or genetic information. In furtherance of these prohibitions, many large employers are required to provide employment data to the federal government categorized by race, ethnicity, sex, and job category. Learn more by clicking the links below.

In This Section

  • Age Discrimination
  • Sex Discrimination
  • Disability Discrimination
  • Race & Color Discrimination
  • National Origin Discrimination
  • Religious Discrimination
  • Military Service Discrimination
  • Genetic Information Discrimination
  • EEO-1 Reporting Requirement

FREE Labor Law Penalties
by Company Size Chart

Alerts you to the penalties associated with key federal laws such as
COBRA and discrimination.



Download HR360


Request a Demo 

or Log In